Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of World Dom LLC

World Dom LLC

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by World Dom LLC
"Emily's office is AWSOME! I swithced to her about 6 months ago because my previous agent almost never answered the phone when I called; it went to voicemail about half of the time. In the time since I cahnged to Emily's office I have called many times and do not recall a single time that the phone was not answered by a live, freindly, helpful person right away. I love that she appreciates that people call to talk to people, not voicemails."
Profile photo of Ingabire Brenda

Ingabire Brenda

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingabire Brenda
"Trish helped me with setting up my car insurance, she was welcoming and professional, explained everything very well. I would recommend others to her. Thank you Trish Olivas!!"
Profile photo of Adnan Dawood

Adnan Dawood

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adnan Dawood
"The best office, in Tucson Arizona the best agent Emily The best people work with Emily in the office really thank you I wish I have 10 star not five thank you . Adnan Dawood"
Profile photo of Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Smith
"Emily and her staff are extraordinary in giving their customers top-notch care w their insurance needs they make me feel at home upon visiting their new office!"
Profile photo of Martha Vasquez

Martha Vasquez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Vasquez
"Very knowledgeable and patiently explained all my coverages. I have recommended Emily’s team to several friends."
Profile photo of Gretchen Schaefer

Gretchen Schaefer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Schaefer
"These gals are great cooks (Christmas pie)and great insurance agents."
Profile photo of Robyn Dafoe

Robyn Dafoe

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Dafoe
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff!!"
Profile photo of Carmela Confesor

Carmela Confesor

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Confesor
"needed roof repair after a storm worked immediately on it and had it fixed in a timely manner. been with State Farm for55 years.Mrs Carmela Confesor."
Profile photo of Ben Aragon

Ben Aragon

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Aragon
"Best State Farm location in Tucson!!!! The team here goes above and beyond for their clients!!"
Profile photo of Josh Rose

Josh Rose

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Rose
"Moved to AZ and shortly after our car was totaled. Several weeks have passed, and I am still receiving messages and calls about policy cancellation and Drive Safe & Save beacon activation. It’s amazing how bad the communication seems to be. We are constantly reminded of our car fire, as if we aren’t stressed out enough. I hope their office gets it together. Update: We were contacted about a month after we lost our car to a fire and even three months after asking if I would remove my review. Emily blamed everything on new staff and staff shortages. Great example of how NOT to handle the situation. Too bad I cannot leave a zero star review."
Profile photo of jonathan zaugra

jonathan zaugra

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan zaugra
"Amazing service! The staff was so kind and helpful too!"
Profile photo of Rabija Alickovic

Rabija Alickovic

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabija Alickovic
"This team is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Gryszkin

Tara Gryszkin

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gryszkin
"Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Fair

Ralph Fair

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Fair
"Good 👍 to see her 😁"
Profile photo of Sayan Banks

Sayan Banks

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayan Banks
"Just moved to AZ and these ladies made the transition easy. They were quick to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Wilfido Arias

Wilfido Arias

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfido Arias
"Nice to talk to this people"
Profile photo of Charlene Dillon

Charlene Dillon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Dillon
"She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Billie Hitchcock

Billie Hitchcock

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Hitchcock
"So very nice and professional. She explained everything to me and was able to pick up my information fast. Best stress free experience I've had in forever."
Profile photo of Michael Purcell

Michael Purcell

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Purcell
"Emily and her team proactively setup a review of my auto and renters insurance coverage, after six months with her, to ensure that I was getting the most value from my premiums. By monitoring my driving habits for that six months, she was able to reduce my six month auto insurance premium by $120 ($577 to $457). Her team also confirmed that I already qualified for their lowest renters insurance annual premium ($95)."
Profile photo of TMG Autoglass LLC

TMG Autoglass LLC

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TMG Autoglass LLC
"This state farm agency is the best in Tucson. They are friendly and very helpful. Was able to get the best quote here for auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of John Mounsey

John Mounsey

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mounsey
"Danielle was a great help in creating and modifying the insurance quotes. Very friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Govinda KC

Govinda KC

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Govinda KC
"Emily and her team at State Farm are simply outstanding. Emily is a highly professional agent who genuinely cares about you and your family. I took both vehicle insurance and renters insurance with her, and the service provided was exceptional. Her staff members, particularly Trish Olivas, were extremely responsive and professional. I highly recommend Emily and her team for their exceptional service and dedication."
Profile photo of Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hoffman
"I have had the pleasure of working with Emily Cadamagani from State Farm for the past year, and I am beyond impressed with her exceptional customer service. Emily was knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cared about finding the best insurance coverage for me. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns, and I feel confident that I am in good hands with Emily and State Farm. I highly recommend Emily to anyone in need of quality insurance coverage and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Rolanda De La Zerda

Rolanda De La Zerda

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolanda De La Zerda
"Feels like your dear friend are helping you. The feel in the office is comfortable from the moment you walk in. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home office."
Profile photo of Dave Gallagher

Dave Gallagher

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gallagher
"Competent, kind and friendly service is what I received from this insurance agent and her team, not just when signing up, but also whenever I had a question. It was a relief to learn that I could get both better and less expensive car and homeowner's insurance."