Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Cadamagnani

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emily Cadamagnani

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Agent Ayers

Agent Ayers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for some great service out of your insurance company - look no more. Emily and her team got it going on! Come for the rates but stay for the LOVE! Keep being awesome people Emily and team!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mena

Melissa Mena

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Geswender

Chris Geswender

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Optimization of my policy. Very good job"
Profile photo of warrenbfoster

warrenbfoster

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! Emily answered my call with a smile, had very knowledgeable answers to all my questions, and gave good advice about how her office could be helpful in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rob Sanders

Rob Sanders

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kelli Luther

Kelli Luther

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing in getting back to me on the same day I called. She made the process easy and gave me lots on information. I will be using her in the future!"
Profile photo of EDDIE LESTER

EDDIE LESTER

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sage Fuller

Sage Fuller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and awesome agent"
Profile photo of Larry Hutto

Larry Hutto

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Alex O

Alex O

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price is right and getting coverage was super quick and easy. Thanks Emily!"
Profile photo of LYNDA ALBERICO

LYNDA ALBERICO

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent, very personable!"
Profile photo of Brooke McCord

Brooke McCord

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Noah Baker

Noah Baker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Cadamagnani was such a pleasure to have on the opposite end of the phone, definitely deserves some award or promotion! Kudos to you"
Profile photo of Peter Worth

Peter Worth

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been amazing. She is very responsive and understanding, a great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of stacy benson

stacy benson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team have been extremely helpful in all of my insurance dealings. Danielle was tremendously helpful in dealing with a holiday claim issue. Much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Quinn

Rachel Quinn

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Ambrosio

Jeffrey Ambrosio

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had our insurance with her for a year now talked many times on the phone first time meeting her & the staff cant say enough good things about them...thank you for taking care of our insurance!!!"
Profile photo of felicia vesper

felicia vesper

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team make switching insurance companies the easiest experience ! It’s been a blessing having her as my agent."
Profile photo of Carmine Martinez

Carmine Martinez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe James

Joe James

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of david dryden

david dryden

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best insurance agent. i recommend her highly. five stars!"
Profile photo of Rena Vann

Rena Vann

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T

T

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team are the BEST! We bundled our home and auto insurance with them about two years ago and we have had nothing but positive experiences. They are kind, helpful and really do care about their customers. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Juan Varela

Juan Varela

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent is nice people. Been with State Farm over 40 yrs"