Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellie Moffet

Ellie Moffet

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Moffet
"Amazing service, and very helpful employees."
Profile photo of Marissa Harned

Marissa Harned

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Harned
"Respectful and helpful staff. Both of the times I called with inquiries I was assisted by professional representatives who answered my questions quickly. Wonderful office."
Profile photo of Karen Levi

Karen Levi

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Levi
"Very friendly and informative. I was very pleased they could improve on my previous out of state coverage and still match the premiums. They answered all of my questions plus more. Made my day. 😊"
Profile photo of Kenyatta Johnson

Kenyatta Johnson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyatta Johnson
"Very nice staff❤️and professional."
Profile photo of David Mcdonald

David Mcdonald

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mcdonald
"I recently switched to Emily’s, State Farm office after being with my previous insurance over 10 years. I was skeptical to switch as a friend referred me but after talking to Emily’s office I was in disbelief from the savings compared to my insurance. Emily’s office is super professional, very informative, considerate, and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends or anyone else looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Davida Hunting

Davida Hunting

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davida Hunting
"I absolutely love love all the agents I speak with. Always answer phone quickly, are pleasant and, most importantly, they are very patient and helpful with an old lady who gets frustrated and confused. Secondly, I’m always checking around for less expensive auto and rent insurance and haven’t ever been able to find a better price. I don’t always manage to speak to Emily Cadamagnani personally but it doesn’t matter because whoever answers the phone is just as great. Definitely give their office a call."
Profile photo of Justin Elswick

Justin Elswick

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Elswick
"Trish was the absolute best at finding me affordable car insurance. She is the absolute queen of the insurance!"
Profile photo of Amy D

Amy D

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy D
"Great agency! We were referred by an out of state agent and couldn’t be happier with the results. Trish was so patient and answered every question thoroughly. Very easy process overall."
Profile photo of World Dom LLC

World Dom LLC

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by World Dom LLC
"Emily's office is AWSOME! I swithced to her about 6 months ago because my previous agent almost never answered the phone when I called; it went to voicemail about half of the time. In the time since I cahnged to Emily's office I have called many times and do not recall a single time that the phone was not answered by a live, freindly, helpful person right away. I love that she appreciates that people call to talk to people, not voicemails."
Profile photo of Ingabire Brenda

Ingabire Brenda

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingabire Brenda
"Trish helped me with setting up my car insurance, she was welcoming and professional, explained everything very well. I would recommend others to her. Thank you Trish Olivas!!"
Profile photo of Dan carol

Dan carol

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan carol
"The best office, in Tucson Arizona the best agent Emily The best people work with Emily in the office really thank you I wish I have 10 star not five thank you . Adnan Dawood"
Profile photo of Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Smith
"Emily and her staff are extraordinary in giving their customers top-notch care w their insurance needs they make me feel at home upon visiting their new office!"
Profile photo of Martha Vasquez

Martha Vasquez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Vasquez
"Very knowledgeable and patiently explained all my coverages. I have recommended Emily’s team to several friends."
Profile photo of Gretchen Schaefer

Gretchen Schaefer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Schaefer
"These gals are great cooks (Christmas pie)and great insurance agents."
Profile photo of Robyn Dafoe

Robyn Dafoe

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Dafoe
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff!!"
Profile photo of Carmela Confesor

Carmela Confesor

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Confesor
"needed roof repair after a storm worked immediately on it and had it fixed in a timely manner. been with State Farm for55 years.Mrs Carmela Confesor."
Profile photo of Ben Aragon

Ben Aragon

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Aragon
"Best State Farm location in Tucson!!!! The team here goes above and beyond for their clients!!"
Profile photo of Josh Rose

Josh Rose

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Rose
"Moved to AZ and shortly after our car was totaled. Several weeks have passed, and I am still receiving messages and calls about policy cancellation and Drive Safe & Save beacon activation. It’s amazing how bad the communication seems to be. We are constantly reminded of our car fire, as if we aren’t stressed out enough. I hope their office gets it together. Update: We were contacted about a month after we lost our car to a fire and even three months after asking if I would remove my review. Emily blamed everything on new staff and staff shortages. Great example of how NOT to handle the situation. Too bad I cannot leave a zero star review."
Profile photo of jonathan zaugra

jonathan zaugra

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan zaugra
"Amazing service! The staff was so kind and helpful too!"
Profile photo of Rabija Alickovic

Rabija Alickovic

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabija Alickovic
"This team is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Gryszkin

Tara Gryszkin

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gryszkin
"Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Fair

Ralph Fair

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Fair
"Good 👍 to see her 😁"
Profile photo of Sayan Banks

Sayan Banks

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayan Banks
"Just moved to AZ and these ladies made the transition easy. They were quick to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Wilfido Arias

Wilfido Arias

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfido Arias
"Nice to talk to this people"
Profile photo of Charlene Dillon

Charlene Dillon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Dillon
"She was very nice and helpful."