Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Cadamagnani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Cadamagnani

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirby Tucker

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used many other insurance agents in the past 25 years but none of them compare to Emily Cadamagnani. She absolutely goes the extra mile with service."

joey gaynor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks know their stuff and will go out of their way to help you get cost effective rates. Very customer oriented and knowledgeable about what they do"

Kay Farley

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been my insurance agent since I have been in town. She, and her entire office staff, have always been very responsive to my requests for information, and they have always provided me with fast, efficient, and responsive customer service. Based on my experience, I recommend Emily Cadamagnani to anyone looking for a good insurance agent. I have been her customer for over six years now."

Agent Ayers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for some great service out of your insurance company - look no more. Emily and her team got it going on! Come for the rates but stay for the LOVE! Keep being awesome people Emily and team!"

Melissa Mena

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough wonderful things about this office! I recently moved back to AZ and their staff made the transfer of my policies very easy. They are readily available to help and they complete requests in a very timely manner. I also had the opportunity to go into their physical location and the energy there matched my experience on the phone, very friendly, great customer service."

Chris Geswender

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Optimization of my policy. Very good job"

warrenbfoster

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! Emily answered my call with a smile, had very knowledgeable answers to all my questions, and gave good advice about how her office could be helpful in the future. Thank you!"

Rob Sanders

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Kelli Luther

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing in getting back to me on the same day I called. She made the process easy and gave me lots on information. I will be using her in the future!"

EDDIE LESTER

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a local small business owner, I try to conduct my affairs with other "like mind individuals". The ladies who comprise Emily's team are AMAZING and ALWAYS professional. Their goal is "Customer Satisfaction" and it is an absolute privilege to help them provide the very best service for their clients! If attention to detail is what you seek then come join the family! You won't regret it!"

Sage Fuller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and awesome agent"

Larry Hutto

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!"

Alex O

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price is right and getting coverage was super quick and easy. Thanks Emily!"

LYNDA ALBERICO

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent, very personable!"

Brooke McCord

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Emily professionally and personally and in both instances, I have never experienced interacting with a harder worker than Emily. Emily not only puts 130+% in every task she is given, she has the most honest and genuine intentions. If you are looking for an agent who is willing to do the right thing for you, you will want to be a part of Emily’s team."

Noah Baker

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Cadamagnani was such a pleasure to have on the opposite end of the phone, definitely deserves some award or promotion! Kudos to you"

Peter Worth

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been amazing. She is very responsive and understanding, a great agent to work with!"

Monk Akilah

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! I switched my car insurance over from Progressive in search of a better rate. Emily made this process seamless. I was immediately informed of major discounts that were available to me, and before I could do any haggling it was all being taken care of for me. Now I have full coverage from State Farm for the price of minimum coverage liability with Progressive!! I couldn't be happier to have made the switch. This level of customer service is so valuable to hardworking people like me. Thank you!!"

stacy benson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team have been extremely helpful in all of my insurance dealings. Danielle was tremendously helpful in dealing with a holiday claim issue. Much appreciated!!"

Rachel Quinn

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and her staff treat you like family, offer you a drink and take care of business. They respond quickly and kindly to questions. They are light-hearted and fun to talk with. They are knowledgeable and consistent. I am confident I can always count on them for my insurance needs."

Jeffrey Ambrosio

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had our insurance with her for a year now talked many times on the phone first time meeting her & the staff cant say enough good things about them...thank you for taking care of our insurance!!!"

felicia vesper

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her team make switching insurance companies the easiest experience ! It’s been a blessing having her as my agent."

Carmine Martinez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first year with Emily Cadamagnani @ State Farm and I have nothing but positive things to say. When i call and speak to Danielle she always answers my questions and after bundling my cars and home my quote was good unlike the previous insurance i had Thank you"

Joe James

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her staff are amazing! They helped me save almost %50 on my car insurance and then helped me expand my coverage into some new policies as well. They are very hands on and even call to do a yearly check up to make sure you’re still getting all of the discounts that you are eligible for. If you go with Emily, you won’t be disappointed with her level of service."

david dryden

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best insurance agent. i recommend her highly. five stars!"